Do You Wanna Build a Snowman?

Do you wanna build a snowman?…

No.

There is a pretty good chance that I will go crazy if we get any more snow here. For those that don’t know, I live near Boston… aka, Siberia. Seriously folks, it’s getting hairy out here. There. Is. Just. So. Much. Snow.

Snowpocalypse.

I kid you not, there are roofs caving in all over the place. Heck, even Lowes has a caved roof. Ice dams are like par for the course at this point. I’m currently listening to water dripping into buckets in 2 separate locations in my house and there’s nothing I can do about it! Clear an ice dam, add fresh insulation and repeat. Every time the sun shines on the roof, we get water in the house. I don’t even know what to do with that.

This is insanity.

Then I looked at the weather report and guess what? More snow for this weekend. *face palm* Please God, no more! It would be great if whoever ticked off Elsa could just go and apologize already.

Leave a Reply

