Blogging Challenge (Day 13): Swagbucks For the Win

I haven’t posted about Swagbucks in a while, so I thought this might be a good time to do so. I just redeemed some points for a $25 Amazon gift card and the best part is – I didn’t do anything to earn it!

You heard that right – all of the points I needed to get the gift card, I earned passively. I signed up for Swagbucks and installed their search tool. I set it as my default search engine so I never have to think about it. Sometimes when I search I see a little message at the top of the results saying I won some points.

I ignored that and after a while I had enough to get a gift card. It’s that easy! Now $25 to Amazon might not seem like a lot, but if you’re just using Google right now, you’re not getting anything. I’d rather get a little something a few times a year than nothing at all! And since the gift card doesn’t cost me anything, I don’t feel bad spending it on myself or getting my husband a surprise Christmas gift with it.

Sign up now, let your points accumulate throughout the year and you’ll have a nice gift waiting for you at Christmas.

Use my referral link to say thanks for telling you about Swagbucks, and I’ll get a little bonus when you sign up. 🙂

Leave a Reply

