No Motivation: The Struggle is Real

motivation

Lately, I’ve been lacking in the motivation department. While it has always been a struggle to buckle down and focus on my work, lately, its been nearly impossible. I feel like there’s just so much on my plate that it’s hard to focus on one individual thing at a time. When I try, I get sidetracked with other things and nothing winds up getting finished.

I work from home. Between my job, my house, Daisy Scouts and the kids, I feel like something is always getting neglected. The last Daisy Scout meeting was the least organized one that I’ve ever run and our first cookie booth was a disaster.

So what motivates you to get it all done? I need some ideas to get back on track. A pretty little planner just didn’t do the trick.

Leave a Reply

