The Bachelorette: JoJo Fletcher

bachelorette.jpg

 

It’s not a huge secret that I’m a Bachelor/Bachelorette fan, so I feel pretty secure announcing my excitement for the upcoming season featuring JoJo Fletcher.

While she wasn’t my favorite contender for Ben’s heart, I did enjoy her as a person. I’m glad he picked Lauren not only because they’re a better couple in my opinion, but because JoJo is going to be way more interesting to watch as the bachelorette than Lauren (or Caila) would have been.

JoJo is less filtered than the other 2 women and much less “proper”. I think she has the unfiltered fun that Kaitlyn had, but with a little bit more class. I hope. We’ll see how she winds up being (or at least how ABC chooses to edit her). So fellow bachelorette fans, here’s to the new season!

Leave a Reply

