Looks Like We’re Staying Put

Our house hunt has officially come to an end. Due to a series of bad financial decisions on my husband’s part, we can no longer qualify for the size of mortgage we would need to buy a decent home in this part of New England. Our house hunt is officially over.

I’m crushed. We really need more space. The kids are getting bigger and sharing a room isn’t ideal for them. I need a bigger office.

I need to find some creative ways to get more out of the space we have. I need to de-clutter. I need to make our tiny house work for our family. My husband is also a hoarder. Leave a comment if you know of any storage/organization systems that don’t require a large investment up front for components. I think working on getting rid of STUFF by at least 25% will help us the most.

Leave a Reply

